Login
Login
Login
Please use your BMS network username and password to login.
This area is for staff and students only.
Calendar


Autumn Term 2018


Term Dates
Term starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

PDD Days - Closed for students
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 30th November 2018

 


Important Dates

Spring Term 2019


Term Dates
Term starts: Monday, 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

PDD Days - Closed for students
Friday 15th February 2019

 


Important Dates

Summer Term 2019


Term Dates
Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

PDD Days - Closed for students
Monday, 22nd July 2019

 


Important Dates