Login
Login
Login
Please use your BMS network username and password to login.
This area is for staff and students only.
Calendar


Autumn Term 2017


Term Dates
Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd Friday - 27th October 2017
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

PDD Days - Closed for students
Friday 24th November 2017

 


Important Dates
Halloween Disco - Wednesday 18th October

Spring Term 2018


Term Dates
Term starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March 2018

PDD Days - Closed for students
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018

 


Important Dates
Good Friday - Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday - Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 2018


Term Dates
Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

PDD Days - Closed for students
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Bank Holidays - Closed for students
May Day - Monday 7th May 2018
Whitsun Bank Holiday - Monday 28th May 2018

 


Important Dates