Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Term Dates

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September (Year 6)

Term starts: Monday 7th September (Year 7-8)

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 18th December



PDD Days – Closed for students

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 27th November

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates

Term starts: Monday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April



PDD Days – Closed for students

Friday 19th March

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July



PDD Days – Closed for students

Wednesday 21st July